Great seat covers  / by Peter B. March 01, 2013

I just wanted to say thank you for the great high quality seat covers you made for my new truck.
My last truck which I kept for 10 years, the seat upholstery wore through in 5 years.

The thickness of the your material will last longer than my new truck will I really like all the velcro and straps that were used There is nothing worse that seat cover that doesn't stay on. They conform to the seats so well it's hard to tell they are an aftermarket item Again thank you.

It is so hard to find good quality items. I have already told my brother in law about them for his new truck.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
48 of 66 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Christmas Gift  / by Steve D. February 11, 2013

I purchased these for my daughter for christmas. They arrived on time which is important when it is a gift. She said the installation was not bad (she has never installed car seat covers before so that is saying a lot)I questioned the color because they looked more gray then tan which is what I was shooting for...she loves them,color fit, everything. They look sharp, they don't hit you as after market when you see them on. The test will be how well they hold up to her two big dogs..so far so good. I have to see how they hold up to say the quality is great, however they appear to be well made.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 80%
    Quality
  • 80%
    Ease of Installation
54 of 72 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Chevy Silverado Pickup  / by Susan M. January 09, 2013

The front row neoprene seat covers were truly a worhwhile investment. They look great and were easy to install. I was a little leery of investing that much money in something sight unseen but it was money well spent. I would reconmend these covers for everyone. Signed: One Happy Customer

  • 80%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 80%
    Ease of Installation
58 of 76 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Fast, easy, quality  / by Kenneth S. December 19, 2012

Great seat covers so far. Instalation was alot easier than I expected. Simple as one, two, three ! Installed in less than 20 minutes and they look like factory new seats! Friends don't even realise that they are seat covers!

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 80%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
49 of 66 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

2007 Ford Range  / by Brad D. December 10, 2012

This was the first time we have ordered over the internet and we were very pleased with the service. The Neoprene Seat Covers for our 2007 Ford Ranger fit perfectly. We would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks!!!

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
49 of 66 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Ford F-150  / by Eddie November 30, 2012

The seat covers fit like a glove. They were a little trying to get on but only because of the exceptional fit. They look amazing. The only thing I am concerned is how the headrest covers are held on but just a slight aesthetic thing. Overall awesome seat covers.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
49 of 66 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Rear seat install on 2011 Jeep Liberty  / by Paul A R. November 20, 2012

The product arrived in a reasonable time frame from the manufacturer. Installation was straight forward and I used a wire coat hanger cut and hooked at the end to fetch the straps from under the seat bottom, worked great! There were a few snags on the neoprene from the Velcro that happened during shipping (Minor) but that is why I docked it one star in appearance. Overall I'm happy.

  • 80%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
62 of 79 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Looks great... Quality ok...  / by John H. August 13, 2012

I have a 2012 Toyota Tacoma, and wanted to preserve the seats. First the seat covers took longer than expected to arrive, they gave me a window two weeks for the seat covers to be shipped. After the two week window was up, they added a few more days until the product to be shipped. I was ok with that, I was thinking I would rather wait longer to receive the seat covers as long as they took their time to do a good quality job.

I received the seat covers and it took about 15-20 minutes to put on. The driverside fit was almost perfect, it is snug yet not tight. Does not move or slide around on the seat when I sit on it. The passenger side is much looser, more on the baggy side. I have to keep adjusting the cover everytime someone sits on the seat. I am not sure why one seat cover fits good, and the other does not. Also on the driver side the threads are coming undone. So I gave the quality and average, for the price, and how long it took to make I had expected a much better quality. I am still debating if I should return them. I had already threw out the box.

The appearance is great. I love the colors, it goes very well with my truck. I picked the light gray and black. It really adds a lot to the appearance of the inside of my truck.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 60%
    Quality
  • 60%
    Ease of Installation
63 of 80 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Amazing Seat Covers  / by Ishani D. December 01, 2011

I got these for my husband for his birthday. He loves them. It was easy to install too!

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
120 of 137 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

observations  / by Duane B. July 04, 2011

2011 altima coupe front and back fit perfect. look good. i have pouches in the front of my seat wich i like very much. i was surprised that these covers had them. very very pleased

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 60%
    Ease of Installation
128 of 145 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Seat Covers 2010 Elantra  / by Stephen B. June 09, 2011

The seat covers are great. Easy to install ,fit well and look like they are the original covers that you are trying to protect. I found it easier if you put the seat on first the the back. It would be nice if it included a center consul cover. I would recommend these to everyone.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
129 of 146 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

neoSupreme seat covers  / by Michael R. June 05, 2011

I read all the reviews and thought these are good seat covers but installation will be insane. I ordered them and aside from playing phone tag for a week, I received them fine. I'm not a patient person which is why I pay people to do the things I can't find the patience to do. I read "need two people...", it took "2 hours...", etc. WRONG! I did it alone and in less than one hour, my two front seats were done. I could slide in on my leather seats before. I can't on these. Obviously since the material is not the same but I retained my original decor with new covers of similar OEM style. I love these covers. Buy them!

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 80%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
131 of 148 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

they look very sharp, but....  / by Michael P. June 04, 2011

I really do like the covers on the bucket seats. I installed them in a 2011 F-150 work truck to protect the cloth seats. I have two buckets seats and a folding center seat with console underneath the seat (FYI Ford - I hate the console under the seat.) As I mentioned the bucket seat covers look sharp and are quality made, but the console and center piece does not look that good to me.....it does not fit as well and is cumbersome to put on. I do not have it installed at this time because of the way it looked, although I might try it again in the future. If it was not for the way the center console looked I would have rated them excellent overall, instead they get a good rating. All in all these are high quality covers that look exceptional and I anticipate they will last me for a long time.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 80%
    Ease of Installation
130 of 147 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

NeoSupreme Seat Covers - "Shoulda Got'em Sooner"  / by Joseph K. April 14, 2011

The NeoSupreme Seat Covers have exceeded my expectations (which were very high, given the price). They were easy to install (viewed the online video first) and the fit for the seat and seatback are outstanding; the headrest, not as good but certainly acceptable. The available beige color is very close to that of the rest of the interior so the covers seem to "go" with the vehicle; people do NOT know that they are not the original seats! Was originally concerned with the durability of the seatcover fabric which seemed very "soft". After two months usage, maybe this worry is unfounded but time will tell. I've already recommended these covers to a friend. Overall, these seat covers are excellent. If they end up surviving my usage for a coupla three years, they'll rate an "outstanding".

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
130 of 147 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

My Seat Covers  / by Kimberly H. December 01, 2010

The seat covers were exactly as described. They called to confirm the order before making them. I received the seat covers within 5 day of ordering. I would definitely order them again.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
134 of 151 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Great for 2009 Toyota Tacoma  / by Brian H. June 19, 2010

I recently bought and installed these in my Tacoma double cab. They look fantastic! Feel great and were quite simple to install. It took a little effort, but it wasn't really "hard". I was concerned about how they would feel in the Phoenix summer heat, but so far so good. I bought the charcoal and they are a PERFECT match for the interior of my black sand pearl Tacoma. Customer service called me to be sure my on-line order was correct before they began making them (nice touch!!). They showed up sooner then I expected and fit just right. I would recommend these to anyone . . . 5 stars!!

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
137 of 155 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Pretty good but not perfect  / by Garret V. April 24, 2010

Got these for both the front and rear bench seats in my 2010 Tundra. Overall, they will probably work fine. They were fairly easy to put on and all except the front driver side fit like a glove, it was a bit wide and didn't conform like the others. I was a bit disappointed in the back seat bottom covers by the fact they are only secured with velcro to the seat bottoms, the backs had straps. For the price, I expected straps on all pieces for a more secure fit. I hope the velcro lasts. They are comfortable.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 80%
    Quality
  • 80%
    Ease of Installation
135 of 154 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Great Seat Covers  / by Amir S. January 20, 2010

I've been looking for Seat Covers for my 2002 Tacoma for a while. Customer service was really not only helpful but also very knowledgable about the material and quality of NeoSupreme Seat Covers. I took a chance and purchased the front seat covers only. I'm very pleased and impressed with the quality, appearance and value. I will be placing the order for rear seats. Thanks again.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
137 of 155 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

look and feel great  / by Joshua B. August 16, 2009

I ordered the covers had them in 3 days and put them on my seats, the web picture doesn’t do any justice to the way they fit. They fit great I actually had someone ask me if I had my seats reupholstered. They came with 2 different styles of head rest covers and cleaning them is a breeze just use a wet cloth to wipe them down, dirt and dog hair come off without a problem. All in all I would say they are worth every dollar.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
136 of 153 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

Seat Covers for Honda CRV  / by Wendy S. May 20, 2009

My daughter loves her hot pink car seat covers! They fit perfect and were easy to install. Your customer service was excellent calling and verifying the correct seat order for the vehicle. Excellent experience, would recommend highly! Thank you.

  • 100%
    Appearance
  • 100%
    Quality
  • 100%
    Ease of Installation
144 of 166 people found this helpful

Was this helpful to you?

$249.95/row
  • Custom Fit
  • Fast Delivery
  • Best Price Guarantee